Falling Snow
Weekly news
We want to hear from you! Go to the 'General' section and say what you want to say. Start a new topic if you wish.
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 50 on Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:00 pm
Latest topics
» The Missing Constellation
Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:44 am by Evan

» y helo, it is i, tito
Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:44 am by Evan

» Sup, I'm Evan.
Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:26 am by Evan

» I am the best waifu.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 1:26 am by MasterDudex5

» add me on skype and read me complain about random desu.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:46 am by MasterDudex5

» Spam Posting/Reviving Dead Threads
Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:06 am by L

» What Movie Does Nightmare Want to Watch This Spring?
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:36 pm by L

» You know what to do if it happens.
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:34 pm by L

Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:02 pm by Luck

We have 490 registered users
The newest registered user is Poisonberries

Our users have posted a total of 15557 messages in 1329 subjects
Our awesome Affiliates!


Go down


Post by Frashu on Wed Jun 27, 2012 11:36 pm

Nightmare is undergoing a huge Pokemon League revamp, and in this post contains the details for the revamp.


You cannot be in more than one League position at a time.

Gym Leaders

1. All Gym Leader positions will be reset prior to this revamp.

2. Challengers may be from the E4, Gym Leaders, or normal Challengers.

3. There are 9 Gyms in the Nightmare Pokemon League.

4. You must attain 8 Badges to be permitted to advance to the Elite Four.

5. You attain a badge by beating a Gym Leader by his/her rules.

6. Gym Leader tryouts will be open prior to this Post.

7. A Gym Leader may be removed from his/her post at the decision of an Administrator.

8. You must be tested by a Gym Leader Tester to be verified and qualified for a Gym.

Elite Four

1. The default Elite Four will include Lynjabear, Flash, Evan, and Qualna.

2. The Elite Four matches will be Standard OU Matches (unless E4 agrees to another exception)

3. The Elite Four have the right to deny or accept a challenge request.

4. They may be challenged in any particular order.

5. Losing to one Elite Four member will result in the challenger having to beat all 4 Elite Four again, from scratch.

6. The Elite Four may challenge the Elite Four, with buckthefuffalo as a back-up E4 Member. (They must attain the badges to do so)

7. An Elite Four member leaving his/her position is to be replaced by someone who has acquired 8 badges and agrees to being an Elite Four member.



1. The default Champion is Aizen.

2. There is only one Champion, and it is the highest of the League.

3. The Champion battle is played under Standard OU. (unless other agreements are agreed to)

4. The Champion can only be fought if a challenger has collected all 8 badges, and beaten the Elite 4 in succession.

5. If the Champion loses, the challenger is crowned the newest Champion.

6. The Challenger that loses to the Champion must defeat the Elite Four once again.



saggot toss anchuro

Frashu's theme: http://vocaroo.com/i/s08FyHGN0e83

copyright gary saulman

Posts : 1121
Join date : 2010-09-13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum